AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Mr. Ganesh Bhavarlal Prajapati	Chairman
Mr. Babubhai Khodidas Solanki	Member
Ms. Ripal Rupesh Shah	Member

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Mr. Ganesh Bhavarlal Prajapati	Chairman
Mr. Babubhai Khodidas Solanki	Member
Mr. Jagrutiben Birjubhai Shah	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Ms. Ripal Rupesh Shah	Chairman
Mr. Babubhai Khodidas Solanki	Member
Mr. Ganesh Bhavarlal Prajapati	Member

SEXUAL HARRESSMENT COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
Ms. Ripal Rupesh Shah	Chairman
Mr. Jagrutiben Birjubhai Shah	Member
Mr. Akshaybhai Sevantilal Mehta	Member